About Us | Ministry of Human Resources & Emiratisation
  • Close

    Accessibility options

  • Listen to page

  • Select Color Theme

  • Translate Website

    Ministry is not responsible for the translated output from google

About Sustainability Development Goals

The SDGs focuses on 17 goals, which formally adopted the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable, and recognized by all UN member countries back in 2015. It created a roadmap to achieve peace and prosperity for the nation and the planet we live on.

UAE Sustainability Agenda

The UAE highlighted access to clean energy, alongside sufficient and affordable food, quality education and healthcare, sustainable economic growth, healthy ecosystems and increased resource efficiencies, as issues that resonate strongly with the country. The UAE also pledged to ‘leave no one behind’ and ‘shift the world onto a sustainable and resilient path’.

Mohre Targets

  • Promote development-oriented policies that support productive activities, decent job creation, entrepreneurship, creativity and innovation, and encourage the formalization and growth of micro-small and medium-sized enterprises including through access to financial services.
  • By 2030, achieve full and productive employment and decent work for all women and men including for young people and persons with disabilities and equal pay for work of equal value.
  • By 2020, substantially reduce the proportion of youth not in employment, education or training.
  • Protect labour rights and promote safe and secure working environments for all workers including migrant workers in particular women migrants and those in precarious employment.

Mohre Efforts in Sustainability

Decent Work and Economic Growth

عن الوزارة | وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين - دولة الإمارات
  • إغلاق

    إعدادات إمكانية الوصول

  • استمع لهذه الصفحة

  • حدد اللون

  • ترجمة الى‎

    الوزراة غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة الفورية الموفرة من جوجل

عن أهداف التنمية المستدامة

تتكون أهداف التنمية المستدامة من 17 هدف تُشَكِّلُ أساسَ ركيزةِ أجندةِ التَّنميةِ المستدامةِ لعامِ 2030، التي اعْتَمَدَتْهَا جميعُ الدُّولِ الأعضاءِ في الأممِ المتحدةِ في عام 2015، وهي خريطةُ طريق مشتركة لتحقيقِ السَّلامِ والازدهارِ لكافةِ البشرِ، وللكوكبِ الذي نحيا عليه

أجندة الاستدامة في الإمارات

تركز دولة الإمارات على تحقيق اهداف التنمية المستدامة التي من شأنها إمكانية الوصول إلى الطاقة النظيفة إلى جانب الحصول على غذاء كاف بأسعار معقولة، والتعليم ذي الجودة، والرعاية الصحية، والنمو الاقتصادي المستدام، والأنظمة البيئية السليمة، وزيادة كفاءة الموارد، بوصفها جميعا قضايا يتردد صداها بقوة في دولة الإمارات، كما تعهدت دولة الإمارات “بألا تترك أحدا خلف الركب” وبالانتقال بالعالم إلى ​مسار مستدام ومرن.

أهداف الوزارة

  • تعزيز السياسات الموجهة نحو التنمية والتي تدعم الأنشطة الإنتاجية، و فرص العمل اللائق و مباشرة الأعمال الحرة، و القدرة على الابداع و الابتكار، و تشجع على إضفاء الطابع الرسمي على المشاريع المتناهية الصغر و الصغيرة و المتوسطة الحجم و نموها بطرق منها الحصول على الخدمات المالية.
  • تحقيق العمالة الكاملة و المنتجة و توفير العمل اللائق لجميع النساء و الرجال، بمن فيهم الشباب والأشخاص ذو الإعاقة، و تكافؤ الأجر لقاء العمل المتكافئ القيمة، بحلول 2030
  • الحد بقدر كبير من نسبة الشباب غير الملتحقين بالعمالة أو التعليم أو التدريب بحلول عام 2020
  • حماية حقوق العمل و إيجاد بيئات عمل توفر السلامة و الأمن لجميع العمال بمن فيهم العمال المهاجرون و بخاصة المهاجرات و العاملون في الوظائف غير المستقرة

جهود الوزارة في الاستدامة

العمل اللائق ونمو الاقتصاد